Explorers in a New World Dyslexia Series Set

A Royal Fireworks Press Publication (Author) · Christopher Tice (Illustrator, Narrator)

Order Code: SO9059SET

This set includes all ten books in the series: Westward to a New World, The Search for the Seven Cities of Gold, De Soto and the River in the Wilderness, Jacques Cartier Explores Lands for France, Champlain’s Search for the Northwest Passage, The Half Moon on the Hudson, Lewis and Clark Travel Up the Missouri River, Jim Bridger’s Sea of Salt, Jed Smith and the Search for the Buenaventura, and John Fremont and Kit Carson Map the Westward Trails, all offered together at a reduced price.

FREE SHIPPING on all prepaid orders! When you purchase this set, you can add any other books at the same time and qualify for free shipping on the entire order (in the domestic U.S. only).


Explorers in a New World Dyslexia Series
8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13
3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Dyslexia-Friendly, Package/Set
Order Code